Weekend Teen Driving Registration

Description

State approved drivers education.

Dates:

Saturday, March 3, 2018
Sunday, March 4, 2018
Saturday, March 10, 2018
Sunday, March 11, 2018
Sunday, March 18, 2018
Saturday, March 24, 2018
Sunday, March 25, 2018
Saturday, March 31, 2018
Saturday, April 7, 2018
Sunday, April 8, 2018

Taught by Ari Klarfeld & Rob Swinton

Location: 3109 Mayfield Rd. Cleveland Heights, Ohio, 44118

Provide your name, contact information, date of birth and high school.

NOTE: Each class session – 1 through 10 – is unique. If you miss a class, you can attend THAT NUMBER class the following month. You are just registering for the month in which you will take the first class.


Notice: Undefined offset: 0 in /home/overbekedriving/public_html/wp-content/plugins/ninja-forms/deprecated/includes/fields/list.php on line 664
Fields marked with an * are required

It's time to choose a quality driving school for your teenager!